//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Thank You for being a part of this journey!

The beauty and the unpredictability of life are wonders that may never cease. I committed myself to write a blog each week for one year feeding my readers with whatever comes to my mind or my way. Never in my wildest dreams did I think that I would be sharing my life’s stories, insights of my trials and its turbulence so openly let alone have over 4000 readers.

I became overwhelmed with emotions when someone wrote to me, left me a comment or called me up to thank me for inspiring them to a better place in their lives. I have no words to express how grateful I am that I can touch the lives of others in the most natural way, speaking/writing from the heart.

I thank God and his Universe for conspiring and guiding me into my fears, bringing out my honesty and letting me explore my sub-conscious to the maximum offering it to the unknown eyes. My achievements in 2011 said a lot to me. My ongoing generosity and positive love to my unforeseen and prominent audience will always be first and foremost on my agenda whether it is in my musical performance or sharing a thought or deed.

At this time in my life the more compassion I give to myself takes me to a place where I can stand more firmly with my desires. This brought me to a new awareness affirming to me that I can go as far as my desires take me. In addition, I have gained a bigger display of positive attitude to my new consciousness.

Now we are moving on to 2012 I have no idea what this year is going to bring to us but, as an optimist I believe we all should continue to strive for what we believe in. Love yourselves more than usual let no one steal your spirit. Be committed to you yet, be selfless. Share, for it is the only way the love and respect goes around and bear fruits for all of us. Enjoy your life it is too short for small-mindedness. Before you judge others take time to know the situation or look at your situation. Be positive my friends.

I want to take the opportunity here to thank my blog guest writers who took their time and made an effort to share their experiences with us. Yeah! We did it, it is a great feeling of accomplishment.

As for the blog we are going to continue however, not as often as last year. This year coming we would love to share some other aspects and if anyone has some ideas to share we would be happy for you to write to us.

Have a Fanga-ful New Year!

Hillary Sargeant

About hsfanga

As a prolific vocalist I have spent many years crafting and developing my talent to reach my present point. Although I still have a long way to go I am truly grateful for the energies and blessings that the universe has poured into my life. And despite all the difficulties and challenges faced I am excited to share this journey with you....FANGA!

Discussion

One thought on “HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

  1. ‘HAPPY NEW YEAR’ TO YOU AND ALL CONNECTED WITH YOU IN YOUR LIFE!

    Posted by vinod jethmalani | January 1, 2012, 07:00

Leave a Reply

HS FANGA

Inspiring, reflective, stimulating are just some words to describe what HS FANGA blog is all about. Time to find that FANGA within you!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 139 other followers

Archives

Hillary Sargeant FANGA! The Power in Ya

Top Posts & Pages

