//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Caring & Sharing

hillary and azizyMany years ago I was interviewed by one of my country’s national newspaper and I remembered one of the questions they asked, “Where would you like to take your music and how far would you go with it?” My answer was clear and precise, “I want to take it to other parts of the world and blend it by adding other cultural aspects to it.”

True to form many years later I am on point. My passion never ceased. It is the same when it comes to humankind, my infatuation and compassion sometimes can be overwhelming.

My enthusiasm and love for others as far as I remember came naturally. I’ve always tried to be generous, not to judge and have always left an open window for cultivating my friendships which brings me to the topic – Caring and Sharing.

To love unconditionally and improve our character and behavioral patterns which are embedded within us is no easy task. Our awareness of these patterns must be as important as doing our everyday chores. As a believer my thoughts of living honorably goes beyond reading scriptures, going to church, aiming for designation and/or living by the law of the institution.

I believe that God is love, God is kind, and God is unconditional, therefore our footprints on this earth as believers should be patterned in the same direction.

Re-evaluating our lives should be imperative at all times, sometimes we lose our balance doing nonsensical things with attitude of disregard towards others, hence the reason our sensitivity towards each other should be an important factor becaue life is unpredictable. With a flick of a switch our existence could be demised and for that reason it’s very important to understand the essence of life in all its glory by reciprocating with acts of love and kindness without restriction. Real love is not sentimental or passive it is strong and it is soft.

My goal today and any God given day is to encourage and empower humanity to be its best by humanizing our thought words and deeds.

As children of the Universe we are spectacularly unique and by enlightening our psyche we shall bring nourishment with an opening for authenticity to the mind body and spirit.

I once read that the intellect cannot take the place of our soul. That is why the education of the heart and soul is just as important as the education of our mind.

To create a safe harbor for the soul, we sometimes have to turn off the intellect and consciously enter into the heart and soul to get with our creative self.

I’m elated to share my thoughts with you and like my music I’ll remain on point. Not being afraid to be open and hopefully inspiring others to a higher stratosphere.

Hillary Sargeant Fanga!

About hsfanga

As a prolific vocalist I have spent many years crafting and developing my talent to reach my present point. Although I still have a long way to go I am truly grateful for the energies and blessings that the universe has poured into my life. And despite all the difficulties and challenges faced I am excited to share this journey with you....FANGA!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

HS FANGA

Inspiring, reflective, stimulating are just some words to describe what HS FANGA blog is all about. Time to find that FANGA within you!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 139 other followers

Archives

Hillary Sargeant FANGA! The Power in Ya

Top Posts & Pages

